LOGO für website.png

Quality control

The particulate and chemical purity of each production batch of our best-selling high-tech cleaning wipers is randomly checked in our quality laboratory. The user benefits from our process security. On request, our QA inspector will issue a "Certificate of Compliance" with details of the relevant test data for an additional charge.

Diagram : Quality control cards of the batches of the high-tech cleaning wiper type SONIT ™ MDM
produced
. Please select the year of manufacture at the top left.
 

Certificates 

ISO-9001-03-Stempel.jpg

Since 2006, our company has been certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 for the areas of development, production and distribution of consumables for clean technology.

Clear & Clean products are manufactured in Germany. The company's headquarters is the Ostsee-Werk Lübeck.

Main characteristic quality:

We promote a lived culture of maintaining and improving the delivery quality of our products. This includes the following measures:

  • The involvement and motivation of all employees in the permanent improvement through the visualization of productivity and quality data and through a bonus system for complaint-free periods.
     

  • Constant investments in the renewal of the measurement and testing technology in order to stay up to date with the latest technology and to record the probabilities of errors long before failure occurs.
     

  • The operation of an extensively equipped research laboratory for the qualification of new materials, for the development of new test methods as well as for the support of our customers in questions concerning wiping cleaning procedures.

Test methods for quality control

Particle determination  (IEST-RP-CC004.4)

In a standardized procedure, the degree of leaching of textile materials before and after the aquatic decontamination is determined with a liquid particle counter. Limit values apply to our hi-tech cleaning wipers, and if they are exceeded, the relevant production batch is initially withdrawn. It is then subjected to another decontamination, checked again and only then released for sale.

Partikelzähler_280-P.jpg

Particle determination ( immersion method)

Particles have been visualized, counted and analyzed microscopically since the first hour of pure technology. Even though  various devices in our research laboratory for  automatic particle counting are available, the residue particles from the test items are visually evaluated by us. This is the only way to incorporate decades of experience into the assessment. With the help of the illustrated automated light microscope, it is possible to work in the following contrast variants: incident light, transmitted light, oblique light, polarization and fluorescence.         

Mikroskop-2-280-P.jpg

Drop absorption time  (Water wettability)

A part of  Clean technology wiping agents  made of polymers which, without a special treatment, have a low water-wettability. They are hydrophobic and must be made capable of absorbing water by adding a surfactant. In order to control the hydrophilization processes of textile materials, it is measured how long it takes for a drop of water to sink into the material.

Drop-Shape-280-P.jpg

Electrical purity test

The electrical discharge behavior of textile wiping agents in clean technology is an indicator parameter for the material purity of textile materials after the decontamination process of polymeric wiping agents when the material moisture is known. Win Labuda has applied for a patent for the test method.

Tribo-280-P.jpg

1

Put the test item in 600 ml test liquid 
(Ultrapure water, surfactant or solvent)

2

Shake the test item in the test liquid for 5 min at 125 rpm 

3

Measure the size distribution and number of particles using a liquid particle counter

Result

Number of particles per m² (cumulative size distribution)

1

DUT three times in
Immerse 1000 ml of ultrapure water and allow to drain

2

Filter an aliquot (250 ml) of the test water through a membrane

3

Count the number of particles at five positions using a light microscope

Result

Number of particles per m² (> 0.2 µm, in total)

1

Visualize the test object in the contour view

2

Apply ten individual drops of water to the textile surface

3

Follow the sinking process with a high-speed camera

Result

Drop absorption time in milliseconds

1

Completely discharge the conditioned test item using alternating voltage

2

Charge the test item to the nominal voltage

3

Record discharge time value for 60 seconds

Result

Discharge time value after 60 seconds in percent

Clear%2520%252B%2520Clean%2520HKS%252010

Qualitäts-Sicherung

Die partikuläre und chemische Reinheit jeder Produktions-Charge unserer meist verkauften HiTech-Reinigungstücher wird in unserem Qualitäts-Labor Stichproben-artig kontrolliert. Der Anwender profitiert so von unserer Prozess-Sicherheit. Auf Wunsch stellt unsere QS-Kontrolleurin gegen Mehrpreis ein "Certificate of Compliance" mit Angabe der entsprechenden Prüfdaten aus.

Diagramm: Qualitäts-Regelkarten der produzierten Chargen des HiTech-Reinigungstuch Typ SONIT™ MDM. Bitte wählen Sie oben links das Fertigungs-Jahr aus. 

Zertifikate 

ISO-9001-03-Stempel.jpg

Unser Unternehmen ist seit 2006 für die Bereiche Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Verbrauchs-Materialien für die Reintechnik zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Clear & Clean-Produkte werden in Deutschland hergestellt. Der Hauptsitz des Unternehmens ist das Ostsee-Werk Lübeck.

Hauptmerkmal Qualität: 

Wir fördern eine gelebte Kultur der Erhaltung und Verbesserung der Anlieferungs-Qualität unserer Produkte. Dazu gehören die folgenden Maßnahmen:

  • Durchführung von Wareneingangs- und Endkontrollen.
     

  • Kontinuierliche Überwachung entscheidender Produktions-Bedingungen wie beispielsweise partikuläre Luftreinheit und Feuchte im Produktions-Reinraum.

  • Die Einbindung und Motivation aller Mitarbeiter in die ständige Verbesserung durch die Visualisierung von Produktivitäts- und Qualitätsdaten und durch ein Prämien-System für reklamationsfreie Zeiträume.
     

  • Ständige Investitionen in die Erneuerung der Mess- und Prüftechnik, um auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik zu bleiben und Fehler-Wahrscheinlichkeiten zu erfassen weit bevor es zum Ausfall kommt.
     

  • Der Betrieb eines umfangreich ausgerüsteten Forschungslabors zur Qualifizierung neuer Materialien, zur Entwicklung neuer Prüfmethoden sowie zur Unterstützung unserer Kunden bei Fragestellungen zu wischenden Reinigungs-Prozeduren.

Prüf-Methoden zur Qualitäts-Kontrolle

Partikelbestimmung (IEST-RP-CC004.4)

In einem standardisierten Verfahren wird der partikuläre Auswaschgrad textiler Werkstoffen vor und nach der aquatischen Dekontamination mit einem Flüssigkeits-Partikelzähler bestimmt. Für unsere HiTech-Reinigungstücher gelten Grenzwerte, bei deren Überschreiten die betreffende Produktions-Charge zunächst zurückgezogen wird. Sie wird dann einer erneuten Dekontamination unterworfen, abermals geprüft und erst dann zum Verkauf freigegeben.

Partikelzähler_280-P.jpg

Partikelbestimmung (Tauchmethode)

Seit der ersten Stunde der Reintechnik werden Partikel mikroskopisch visualisiert, gezählt und analysiert. Obwohl in unserem Forschungslabor diverse Geräte für automatische Partikel-Zählung zur Verfügung stehen, werden die Rückstands-Partikel aus den Prüflingenbei uns visuell ausgewertet. Nur so kann die jahrzehnte-lange Erfahrung in die Beurteilung einfließen. Mit Hilfe des abgebildeten automatisierten Lichtmikroskops lässt es sich in den folgenden Kontrast-Varianten arbeiten: Auflicht, Durchlicht, Schräglicht, Polarisation und Fluoreszenz.               

Mikroskop-2-280-P.jpg

Tropfen-Einsinkzeit (Wasserbenetzbarkeit)

Ein Teil von Wischmitteln der Reintechnik besteht aus Polymeren, die ohne einen spezielle Behandlung eine geringe Wasser-Benetzbarkeit aufweisen. Sie sind hydrophob und müssen durch eine Ausrüstung mit einem Tensid wasseraufnahme-fähig gemacht werden. Zur Kontrolle der Hydrophilisierungs-Prozesse von textilen Werkstoffen wird messtechnisch bestimmt, wie lange ein Wassertropfen zum Einsinken in das Material benötigt.

Drop-Shape-280-P.jpg

Elektrische Reinheits-Prüfung

Das elektrische Entladungsverhalten textiler Wischmittel der Reintechnik ist bei bekannter Material-Feuchte ein Indiz-Parameter für die Material-Reinheit textiler Werkstoffe nach dem Dekontaminations-Prozess polymerer Wischmittel. Win Labuda hat das Prüfverfahren zum Patent angemeldet. 

Tribo-280-P.jpg

1

Prüfling in 600 ml Prüf-Flüssigkeit geben 
(Reinstwasser, Tensid oder Lösungsmittel)

2

Prüfling in der Prüf-Flüssigkeit für 5 min bei 125 rpm schütteln 

3

Größenverteilung und Anzahl der Partikel mittels Flüssigkeits-Partikelzählers messen

Ergebnis

Partikel-Anzahl pro m² (kumulative Größen-Verteilung)

1

Prüfling drei Mal in
1000 ml Reinstwasser eintauchen und abtropfen lassen

2

Aliquot (250 ml) des Prüf-Wassers über eine Membran filtrieren

3

Partikel-Anzahl an fünf Positionen Licht-mikroskopisch auszählen

Ergebnis

Partikel-Anzahl pro m² (> 0,2 µm, in Summe)

1

Prüfling in der Kontur-Ansicht visualisieren

2

Zehn einzelne Wasser-Tropfen auf die textile Oberfläche applizieren

3

Einsink-Prozess mittels Hochgeschwindigkeits-Kamera verfolgen

Ergebnis

Tropfen-Einsinkzeit in Millisekunden

1

Konditionierten Prüfling mittels Wechselspannung vollständig entladen

2

Prüfling auf Nominal-Spannung aufladen

3

Entladungs-Zeitwert für die Dauer von 60 Sekunden aufnehmen

Ergebnis

Entladungs-Zeitwert nach 60 Sek. in Prozent